Ripe Peach

IMG_4705IMG_4713

Summer is in full bloom and so is the music festival season. I created this look for the Positivus festival, which was on the 14th-16th of July. It is super important to protect your skin against the harmful UV rays so I did minimal and fresh face makeup while keeping the focus on my eyes. This summer my favourites have been warm tones so I knew I had to include them.

Products used:

  • La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra Light Fluid SPF50
  • L’Oreal Infallible 24H Stay Fresh Foundation in Porcelain
  • MAC Pro Longwear Concealer in NC15
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder in Translucent
  • Anastasia Modern Renaissance; the shades Tempera, Red Ochre, Vermeer
  • Maybelline Lash Sensational
  •  H&M Beauty Colour Essence Eye Pencil in Raw Umber
  • Essence Luminous Matt Bronzing Powder in Lighter Skin
  • Eylure Brow Palette in Blonde
  • Essence Lip Liner Pencil in In the Nude
  • NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Stockholm

What is your summer festival makeup uniform? Please share in the comments below

Elizabeth, xx

Leave a comment